The Pulse Event Search http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/search/event/the-pulse-event-search/index.rss en-us Copyright (c) 2001-2012 Python Software Foundation. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 2000 BeOpen.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1995-2001 Corporation for National Research Initiatives. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1991-1995 Stichting Mathematisch Centrum, Amsterdam. All Rights Reserved. Jimmy Harris Performing in The Coconut Room at The Palms

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/
Dan Sheffield http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dan-sheffield_3/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dan-sheffield_3/ Eddie Pontiac http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_1/ Tour de Beer Every Wednesday, grab your bike along with your biker friends and peddle on down to Fork & Pie for B1G1 beer AND pie for anyone that comes on a bike!

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/tour-de-beer/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/tour-de-beer/
Robert Crabtree http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/robert-crabtree/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/robert-crabtree/ Wednesday Night Jazz http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wednesday-night-jazz/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wednesday-night-jazz/ The War On Drugs http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-war-on-drugs/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-war-on-drugs/ Homeschool Science Club Creative Discovery Museum is excited to offer this opportunity to home school students ages 5-12. All sessions take place in downtown Chattanooga and will integrate science topics with hands-on activities while spending time in the Museum.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/homeschool-science-club/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/homeschool-science-club/
Paw Pals Storytime Bring your little ones to McKamey Animal Cetner for Paw Pals Storytime! Ages 2yr to 5yr.  From 1:30 pm – 2 pm the 1st Thursday of every month. There is no fee for this program; we ask that each participant bring a can of dog or cat food to help the animals being cared for at the McKamey Animal Center. Thank you for the support from the Chattanooga Public Library!

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/paw-pals-storytime/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/paw-pals-storytime/
Chattanooga Film Festival Celebration http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival-celebration/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival-celebration/ Chattanooga Area Historical Association Program http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-area-historical-association-program/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-area-historical-association-program/ "Abstract Beauty" Opening Reception http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22abstract-beauty%22-opening-reception/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22abstract-beauty%22-opening-reception/ Bluegrass Music http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/bluegrass-music/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/bluegrass-music/ "Overcoming Obstacles in Outdoor Recreational Pursuits" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22overcoming-obstacles-in-outdoor-recreational-pursuits%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22overcoming-obstacles-in-outdoor-recreational-pursuits%22/ Prime Country Band http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/prime-country-band_6/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/prime-country-band_6/ Bluegrass and Country Jam http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/bluegrass-and-country-jam_8/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/bluegrass-and-country-jam_8/ Feel It Thursday Open Mic http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/feel-it-thursday-open-mic_8/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/feel-it-thursday-open-mic_8/ Jesse James & Tim Neal http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jesse-james-%26-tim-neal_6/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jesse-james-%26-tim-neal_6/ "Nfinity Champions League 2" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22nfinity-champions-league-2%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22nfinity-champions-league-2%22/ Songwriter Shootout http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/songwriter-shootout_10/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/songwriter-shootout_10/ Jimmy Harris Performing in The Coconut Room at The Palms

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/
POTTERY BEGINNING WHEEL THROWING CLASS All adult classes meet either Tuesdays or Thursday evenings from 6pm to 9 pm at Scenic City Clay Arts. Courses are for 6 weeks and instruction fee is $150 and $30 for clay (25 lbs., includes all firing fees). Course fees also include one free st...

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/pottery-beginning-wheel-throwing-class/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/pottery-beginning-wheel-throwing-class/
Chattanooga Film Festival http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival/ G.R. Goodwin and Friends http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/g.r.-goodwin-and-friends/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/g.r.-goodwin-and-friends/ One-Man Drama http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/one-man-drama/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/one-man-drama/ Southec, Big I, Cogent http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/southec%2C-big-i%2C-cogent/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/southec%2C-big-i%2C-cogent/ Dangermuffin http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dangermuffin/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dangermuffin/ Open Mic with Hap Henninger http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/open-mic-with-hap-henninger_24/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/open-mic-with-hap-henninger_24/ Moccasin Bend Brewery Tour and Tasting Tasting and Tour times - Fridays - 6PM, Saturdays - 1PM, and Sundays - 2 PM.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/
CFFriday After Party http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cffriday-after-party/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cffriday-after-party/ Chattanooga Film Festival http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival_1/ Fine Arts Show Opening Reception http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/fine-arts-show-opening-reception/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/fine-arts-show-opening-reception/ Jason Thomas and the Mean-Eyed Cats http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jason-thomas-and-the-mean-eyed-cats_21/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jason-thomas-and-the-mean-eyed-cats_21/ Reception: "Shiny, Bright Things" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/reception%3A-%22shiny%2C-bright-things%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/reception%3A-%22shiny%2C-bright-things%22/ Eddie Pontiac http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_22/ Chattanooga Acoustic Showcase http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-acoustic-showcase_8/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-acoustic-showcase_8/ Jimmy Harris Performing in The Coconut Room at The Palms

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/
Joe Bob Briggs presents "The South in Film" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/joe-bob-briggs-presents-%22the-south-in-film%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/joe-bob-briggs-presents-%22the-south-in-film%22/ Rod Man http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rod-man/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rod-man/ Wide Open Floor The first Friday of every month, Barking Legs Theater hosts Wide Open Floor! An open mic performance art showcase unlike any other!

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wide-open-floor-2/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wide-open-floor-2/
The Ataris, Biters, The Tammys, Scenic http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-ataris%2C-biters%2C-the-tammys%2C-scenic/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-ataris%2C-biters%2C-the-tammys%2C-scenic/ Lantern Tours http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/lantern-tours_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/lantern-tours_1/ Roughwork http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/roughwork_7/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/roughwork_7/ (it's a surprise) http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%28/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%28/ The Beaters 30-Year Anniversary http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-beaters-30-year-anniversary/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-beaters-30-year-anniversary/ Rod Man http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ro_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ro_1/ Moccasin Bend Brewery Tour and Tasting Tasting and Tour times - Fridays - 6PM, Saturdays - 1PM, and Sundays - 2 PM.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/
Chattanooga River Market http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-river-market_4/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-river-market_4/ Easter Bunny Breakfast Cruise http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-bunny-breakfast-cruise/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-bunny-breakfast-cruise/ Hug-a-Bunny Day http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/hug-a-bunny-day_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/hug-a-bunny-day_1/ Easter Egg Hunt For Immediate Release: Easter Egg Hunt at Booker T Washington State Park April 4, 10AM Preschool – 5th grade invited with their families! Event is FREE to attend! Hickory Valley Christian church would like to invite the entire comm...

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-egg-hunt-2/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-egg-hunt-2/
Chattanooga Film Festival http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival_2/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/chattanooga-film-festival_2/ "Seed and Spark: Crowd Funding to Build Independence" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22seed-and-spark%3A-crowd-funding-to-build-independence%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22seed-and-spark%3A-crowd-funding-to-build-independence%22/ Easter Bunny Breakfast Cruise http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-bunny-breakfast-cruise_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-bunny-breakfast-cruise_1/ "Nfinity Champions League 2" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22nfinity-champions-league-2%22_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22nfinity-champions-league-2%22_1/ Eastgate Sturday Cinema: "Dawn of the Planet of Apes" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eastgate-sturday-cinema%3A-%22dawn-of-the-planet-of-apes%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eastgate-sturday-cinema%3A-%22dawn-of-the-planet-of-apes%22/ Jason Thomas and the Mean-Eyed Cats http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jason-thomas-and-the-mean-eyed-cats_22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jason-thomas-and-the-mean-eyed-cats_22/ Eddie Pontiac http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_23/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_23/ The Road to Nightfall Finale http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-road-to-nightfall-finale/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-road-to-nightfall-finale/ Jimmy Harris Performing in The Coconut Room at The Palms

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/
Rod Man http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rod-man_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rod-man_1/ Planet, Houston in the Blind http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/planet%2C-houston-in-the-blind/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/planet%2C-houston-in-the-blind/ Marble City Shooters, swing jazz combo, appearing at The Meeting House in Red Bank Marble City Shooters are bringing the 1920's (and a depression-era sized helping of modern songs) to the Meeting House at: 3912 Dayton Blvd, Red Bank, Tennessee on April 4th at 8PM. Bring your dancing shoes and fix up your hair, there will be jum...

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/marble-city-shooters-swing-jazz-combo-appearing-at-the-meeting-house-in-red-bank/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/marble-city-shooters-swing-jazz-combo-appearing-at-the-meeting-house-in-red-bank/
Roughwork http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/roughwork_8/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/roughwork_8/ SouthernXposures FX http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/southernxposures-fx/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/southernxposures-fx/ Rod Man http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/r/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/r/ CFF Saturday After Party http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cff-saturday-after-party/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cff-saturday-after-party/ Kara-Ory-Oke http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ka/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ka/ The Velcro Pygmies http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-velcro-pygmies_6/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/the-velcro-pygmies_6/ Moccasin Bend Brewery Tour and Tasting Tasting and Tour times - Fridays - 6PM, Saturdays - 1PM, and Sundays - 2 PM.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/moccasin-bend-brewery-tour-and-tasting/
Combined Choir Performance http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/combined-choir-performance/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/combined-choir-performance/ Easter Activities http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ea/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/ea/ Award-Winning Champagne Sunday Brunch Every Sunday, 11 am – 2 pm - Executive Chef Adam Roe and his culinary team change the menu every week to create specialties from our local vendors, as well as feature our signature items like Southern FGT Benedict, Chef Carving Station, Omelet Station and Waffle Station.  Adults are $21.95 / Kids are $11.95 and Children Under 6 eat for FREE off the Kids Menu. Price does not include tax or gratuity. The Foundry (at the Chattanoogan Hotel), 1201 Broad St., (423) 756-3400, chattanooganhotel.com.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/award-winning-champagne-sunday-brunch/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/award-winning-champagne-sunday-brunch/
Easter Brunch at The Chattanoogan hotel Celebrate Easter with family and friends at The Chattanoogan hotel. Executive Chef Adam Roe and his talented culinary team will be preparing an elaborate Easter Brunch that will be served in the hotel’s Grand Ballroom from 11 a.m. – 4 p.m. on E...

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-brunch-at-the-chattanoogan-hotel-2/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/easter-brunch-at-the-chattanoogan-hotel-2/
"Seed and Spark: The Art of the Pitch" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22seed-and-spark%3A-the-art-of-the-pitch%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22seed-and-spark%3A-the-art-of-the-pitch%22/ Acoustic Gospel Jam http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/acoustic-gospel-jam_10/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/acoustic-gospel-jam_10/ CFF Awards Ceremony http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cff-awards-ceremony/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/cff-awards-ceremony/ One Step at a Time This program is a Christian based 12 step class.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/one-step-at-a-time/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/one-step-at-a-time/
Open Mic @ The Well The Well will be partnering with the Chattanooga Folk School to provide a music and poetry Open Mic on Monday nights. All ages and abilities are invited to participate. A Children's Open Mic will run from 6:30-7:30pm. Any child, ages 12 and un...

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/open-mic--the-well/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/open-mic--the-well/
Miss Krimson and Kreme Scholarship Pageant http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/miss-krimson-and-kreme-scholarship-pageant/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/miss-krimson-and-kreme-scholarship-pageant/ Monday Nite Big Band http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/mond/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/mond/ Open Mic http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/op_2/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/op_2/ "Beyond the World of Interstellar" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22beyond-the-world-of-interstellar%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22beyond-the-world-of-interstellar%22/ Matt Chancey, Lumbercat http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/matt-chancey%2C-lumbercat/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/matt-chancey%2C-lumbercat/ Rick's Blues Jam http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rick%27s-blues-jam_12/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rick%27s-blues-jam_12/ Uptown Big Band http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/uptown-big-band_7/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/uptown-big-band_7/ Zoo Lovers Day http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/zoo-lovers-day/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/zoo-lovers-day/ Main Street Farmers Market http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/main-street-farmers-market_11/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/main-street-farmers-market_11/ Eddie Pontiac http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/eddie-pontiac_1/ Tour de Beer Every Wednesday, grab your bike along with your biker friends and peddle on down to Fork & Pie for B1G1 beer AND pie for anyone that comes on a bike!

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/tour-de-beer/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/tour-de-beer/
No Big Deal http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/no-big-deal_4/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/no-big-deal_4/ "King John" http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22king-john%22/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/%22king-john%22/ Rhett Walker Band, Josh Gilbert Band http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rhett-walker-band%2C-josh-gilbert-band/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/rhett-walker-band%2C-josh-gilbert-band/ Jimmy Harris Performing in The Coconut Room at The Palms

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/jimmy-harris_18/
Dan Sheffield http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dan-sheffield_3/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/dan-sheffield_3/ Daikaiju http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/daikaiju_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/daikaiju_1/ Megan Saunders, The Driftless, Tab Spencer http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/megan-saunders%2C-the-driftless%2C-tab-spencer/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/megan-saunders%2C-the-driftless%2C-tab-spencer/ Wednesday Night Jazz http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wednesday-night-jazz_1/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/wednesday-night-jazz_1/ Wednesday Night Jazz http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/we/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/we/ Homeschool Science Club Creative Discovery Museum is excited to offer this opportunity to home school students ages 5-12. All sessions take place in downtown Chattanooga and will integrate science topics with hands-on activities while spending time in the Museum.

]]>
http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/homeschool-science-club/ http://www.chattanoogapulse.com/events/homeschool-science-club/